Airmyn Parish Council minutes from the annual meeting held at Airmyn Memorial Hall on **Wednesday 8 May 2019 at 7:45pm.**

Signed	Vice-chair to the Parish Council Date
5/19	Closing the meeting The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 7:50pm.
6/19	External committee representatives – the following Cllrs were elected: ERNLLCA District Committee: Cllr Fox
5/19	Committee representatives - the following Cllrs were elected: Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors to be Airmyn Community Association committee members, with Chair and Vice-Chair as APC. Personnel Committee: Cllrs Lynch and Scott Finance Committee: Cllrs Lynch and Healey.
4/19	Setting of meeting dates and times Resolved to hold monthly meetings on the 2 nd Wednesday of each month from 7pm at Airmyn Memorial Hall, with the exclusion of August and December.
3/19	Election of Vice-Chair Cllr Healey nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hayward; Seconded: Cllr Fox)
2/19	Election of Chairman Cllr Fox nominated (Proposed: Cllr Healey; Seconded: Cllr Scott)
1/19	Opening the meeting Cllr Fox opened the meeting at 7:45pm and welcomed everyone. Present: Cllrs Fox, Healey, Hayward, Scott, Lynch; Clerk, R Charlesworth (minutes). Public: 4 members of the public/parish associations present. Apologies: Cllrs Jackson, Batten.

Status: Approved