Airmyn Annual Parish minutes from the meeting held at Airmyn Memorial Hall on **Wednesday 8 May 2019 at 7pm.**

Signed	Chair to the Parish Council Date	
-	The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 7:45pm.	
5/19	Closing the meeting	
4/19	 Public question: when will the new seat for the Crossings footpath be installed? Action: Cllr Fox to check with joiner for install date. Public question: there is a sign at Braken Hill entrance saying keep out, will this be removed to allow access? The site will always be restricted access due to health and safety requirements, access will be via organised groups and events. Public comment: thanks given to the Parish Council for work done over the year. Also commented on previous ACA minutes regarding an all weather surface on the playing field – this area always has flooding issues, upgrade would be beneficial and there were original plans for a running track around the pitch. 	
	All reports included in separate file "2019 Annual Parish Meeting reports".	
		presented by Rob Charlesworth
	10. Braken Hill:	report provided by Ruth Lowe and
	9. Airmyn News:	report presented by Valda Thornton
	8. Airmyn Women's Institute:	reported presented by Cathy Galloway
	,, code,, ,, odse,	presented by Cathy Galloway
	7. Coach House:	report provided by David Galloway and
	3. 3t David 3 Charcii.	presented by Cathy Galloway
	6. St David's Church:	report provided by David Galloway and
	3. Anniyii Emergency ream.	presented by Rob Charlesworth
	5. Airmyn Emergency Team:	report provided by Paul Gardner and
	4. All Hyll Neighbourhood Watch.	presented by Rob Charlesworth
	4. Airmyn Neighbourhood Watch:	report provided by John Bilton and
	3. All Hyll Bowls Club.	presented by Rob Charlesworth
	2. Airmyn Community Association:3. Airmyn Bowls Club:	report presented by Cllr Fox report provided by John Bilton and
	1. Airmyn Parish Council:	report presented by Cllr Fox
3/19	Reports from the parish groups	
	The minutes, which had previously been circulated, were agreed as being a true record (Proposed: Cllr Healey; Seconded: Cllr Hayward).	
2/19	Cllr Fox opened the meeting at 7pm and welcomed everyone. Present: Cllrs Fox, Healey, Hayward, Scott, Lynch; Clerk, R Charlesworth (minutes). Public: 4 members of the public/parish associations present. Apologies: Cllr Jackson, Cllr Batten, David Galloway, Paul Gardner, John Bilton, Ruth Lowe. To approve the minutes of the Annual Parish meeting held on 9 May 2018	
1/19	Opening the meeting	