Airmyn Parish Council minutes from the annual meeting held at Airmyn Memorial Hall on Wednesday 12 May 2021 at 6.45pm.

Present: Cllrs Fox, Hewitt, Hayward, Scott & Clerk, A Hirst (minutes) – Cllr Nundy arrived after the meeting had started Public: None Apologies: Cllr Jackson2/21Election of Chairman Cllr Fox nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2 nd Cllr Scott)3/21Election of Vice-Chair Cllr Heweitt nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hayward / 2 nd Cllr Scott)4/21Setting of meeting dates and times Resolved to hold monthly meetings on the 2 nd Wednesday of each month from 7pm at Airmyn Memorial Hall, with the exclusion of August and December.5/21Committee representatives - the following Cllrs were elected: Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors elected as Airmyn Community	1/21	Opening the meeting Cllr Fox opened the meeting and welcomed everyone.
Public: None Apologies: Cllr Jackson 2/21 Election of Chairman Cllr Fox nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2 nd Cllr Scott) 3/21 Election of Vice-Chair Cllr Heweitt nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hayward / 2 nd Cllr Scott) 4/21 Setting of meeting dates and times Resolved to hold monthly meetings on the 2 nd Wednesday of each month from 7pm at Airmyn Memorial Hall, with the exclusion of August and December. 5/21 Committee representatives - the following Cllrs were elected: Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors elected as Airmyn Community Association committee members, with Cllr Hayward as spokesperson (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Fox) Finance Committee: Cllrs Nundy and Scott (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2 nd Cllr Fox) Finance Committee: Cllrs Hayward and Hewitt (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Fox) 6/21 External committee representatives – the following Cllrs were elected: ERNLLCA District Committee: Non-specific 7/21 Closing the meeting The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 6:50pm.		
Apologies: Cllr Jackson 2/21 Election of Chairman Cllr Fox nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2 nd Cllr Scott) 3/21 Election of Vice-Chair Cllr Heweitt nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hayward / 2 nd Cllr Scott) 4/21 Setting of meeting dates and times Resolved to hold monthly meetings on the 2 nd Wednesday of each month from 7pm at Airmyn Memorial Hall, with the exclusion of August and December. 5/21 Committee representatives - the following Cllrs were elected: Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors elected as Airmyn Community Association committee members, with Cllr Hayward as spokesperson (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Hewitt) Personnel Committee: Cllrs Nundy and Scott (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2 nd Cllr Fox) Finance Committee: Cllrs Hayward and Hewitt (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Fox) 6/21 External committee representatives – the following Cllrs were elected: ERNLLCA District Committee: Non-specific 7/21 Closing the meeting The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 6:50pm.		
 2/21 Election of Chairman Cllr Fox nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2nd Cllr Scott) 3/21 Election of Vice-Chair Cllr Heweitt nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hayward / 2nd Cllr Scott) 4/21 Setting of meeting dates and times Resolved to hold monthly meetings on the 2nd Wednesday of each month from 7pm at Airmyn Memorial Hall, with the exclusion of August and December. 5/21 Committee representatives - the following Cllrs were elected: Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors elected as Airmyn Community Association committee members, with Cllr Hayward as spokesperson (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2nd Cllr Hewitt) Personnel Committee: Cllrs Nundy and Scott (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2nd Cllr Fox) Finance Committee representatives - the following Cllrs were elected: ERNLLCA District Committee: Non-specific 7/21 Closing the meeting The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 6:50pm. 		
Cllr Fox nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2 nd Cllr Scott) 3/21 Election of Vice-Chair Cllr Heweitt nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hayward / 2 nd Cllr Scott) 4/21 Setting of meeting dates and times Resolved to hold monthly meetings on the 2 nd Wednesday of each month from 7pm at Airmyn Memorial Hall, with the exclusion of August and December. 5/21 Committee representatives - the following Cllrs were elected: Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors elected as Airmyn Community Association committee members, with Cllr Hayward as spokesperson (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Hewitt) Personnel Committee: Cllrs Nundy and Scott (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2 nd Cllr Fox) Finance Committee: Cllrs Hayward and Hewitt (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Fox) 6/21 External committee representatives – the following Cllrs were elected: ERNLLCA District Committee: Non-specific 7/21 Closing the meeting The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 6:50pm.		
Cllr Heweitt nominated (Proposed: Cllr Hayward / 2 nd Cllr Scott) 4/21 Setting of meeting dates and times Resolved to hold monthly meetings on the 2 nd Wednesday of each month from 7pm at Airmyn Memorial Hall, with the exclusion of August and December. 5/21 Committee representatives - the following Cllrs were elected: Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors elected as Airmyn Community Association committee members, with Cllr Hayward as spokesperson (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Hewitt) Personnel Committee: Cllrs Nundy and Scott (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2 nd Cllr Fox) Finance Committee: Cllrs Hayward and Hewitt (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Fox) 6/21 External committee representatives – the following Cllrs were elected: ERNLLCA District Committee: Non-specific 7/21 Closing the meeting The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 6:50pm.	2/21	
Resolved to hold monthly meetings on the 2 nd Wednesday of each month from 7pm at Airmyn Memorial Hall, with the exclusion of August and December.5/21Committee representatives - the following ClIrs were elected: Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors elected as Airmyn Community Association committee members, with ClIr Hayward as spokesperson (Proposed: ClIr Scott / 2 nd ClIr Hewitt) Personnel Committee: ClIrs Nundy and Scott (Proposed: ClIr Hewitt / 2 nd ClIr Fox) Finance Committee: ClIrs Hayward and Hewitt (Proposed: ClIr Scott / 2 nd ClIr Fox)6/21External committee representatives – the following ClIrs were elected: ERNLLCA District Committee: Non-specific7/21Closing the meeting The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 6:50pm.	3/21	
Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors elected as Airmyn Community Association committee members, with Cllr Hayward as spokesperson (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Hewitt) Personnel Committee: Cllrs Nundy and Scott (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2 nd Cllr Fox) Finance Committee: Cllrs Hayward and Hewitt (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2 nd Cllr Fox) 6/21 External committee representatives – the following Cllrs were elected: ERNLLCA District Committee: Non-specific 7/21 Closing the meeting The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 6:50pm.	4/21	Resolved to hold monthly meetings on the 2 nd Wednesday of each month from 7pm at
ERNLLCA District Committee: Non-specific 7/21 Closing the meeting The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 6:50pm.	5/21	 Airmyn Community Association: all APC Councillors elected as Airmyn Community Association committee members, with Cllr Hayward as spokesperson (Proposed: Cllr Scott / 2nd Cllr Hewitt) Personnel Committee: Cllrs Nundy and Scott (Proposed: Cllr Hewitt / 2nd Cllr Fox)
The Chair thanked all attendees and closed the meeting at 6:50pm.	6/21	
Signed Chair to the Parish Council Date	7/21	
	Signed	Chair to the Parish Council Date